• European Union flag waving on the wind

    Almost thousand billion Euro to turn your ideas into reality

    In the current Funding Period (2014-2020) no less than 960 Billion Euro are waiting to be assigned to. Also for your project it is possible to find a suitable programme to receive funds. Strengthen your reputation and become partner of the European Union in the implementation of its key political priorities. We will safely guide you through the European funds “jungle” and support the success of your project.

  • funding white road sign

    Did you know that….?

    The European Commission has declared the year 2015 the European Year for Development.
    For the first time development cooperation is the subject of a European Year; this corresponds with 2015 as the target year for the Millennium Development Goals of the United Nations. Each month of the European Year for Development is dedicated to a specific subject:

    • January 2015 – Europe in the world
    • February 2015 – Education
    • March 2015 – Women and girls
    • April 2015 – Health
    • May 2015 – Peace and security
    • June 2015 – Sustainable green growth, decent jobs and businesses
    • July 2015 – Children and youth
    • August 2015 – Humanitarian aid
    • September 2015 – Demography und migration
    • October 2015 – Food security
    • November 2015 – Sustainable development and climate change
    • December 2015 – Human rights

    Since 1983 the European Union dedicates each year a specific topic; with this, the European Years are intended to sensitize for the respective topic, initiate discourse and achieve rethinking. Normally, In European Years additional financial means are made available for relevant local, national and transnational projects. For EU institutions and governments, a European Year is also a strong political signal as well as the confirmation that the respective topic will be included in the political agenda.
    Both 2013 and 2014 were dedicated European Years for citizens; 2012 was the European Year for active ageing.
    Since late 2014, Croatian politician and diplomat Neven Mimica is responsible EU commissioner for the portfolio of international co-operation and development (known as EuropeAid). In the EU budget period 2014-2020, 31.5 billion Euro are available through the European Development Fund (EDF); in total 51.5 billion Euro are available for the EU’s external relations. They are often administered through 139 EU delegations world-wide. The European Union is the world-wide biggest donor of development aid.
    EUROPA+ has already successfully submitted major EuropeAid proposals.

  • Team play with colorful puzzle pieces

    About Europa+

    Europa+ is the common internet presence of 4 independent professionals providing consulting and service on fundraising via public funding. Core of our competences is the financing via EU grants.
    We believe in the good purpose of EU funding, as they stimulate the creativity and activity of EU citizens – individuals, municipalities, public institutions or private companies – and enable the launch of many innovative projects. The range of the funding programmes is quite broad, but also very complex. We take our customers by the hand and lead you safely through your project. Our expertise and professional experience guarantee that with our support you will be able to successfully implement your project.

• European Union flag waving on the wind

    Knapp eine Billion Euro für die Umsetzung Ihrer Ideen.

     

    In der aktuellen Förderperiode (2014-2020) warten im EU-Haushalt 960 Milliarden Euro darauf, abgerufen zu werden. Auch für Ihr Projekt kann es ein passendes EU-Programm geben, aus dem Sie schöpfen können. Stärken Sie Ihr Renommee und werden Sie Partner der Europäischen Union in der Umsetzung ihrer politischen Schwerpunktziele. Wir führen Sie sicher durch den EU-Förderdschungel und unterstützen den Erfolg Ihres Projekts.

     

  • funding white road sign

    Wussten Sie schon…?                                                   

    Die Europäische Kommission hat das Jahr 2015 als Europäisches Jahr für Entwicklung ausgerufen!

    Erstmals ist damit die Entwicklungszusammenarbeit der EU Thema eines Europäischen Jahres; dies korrespondiert mit den Millenniums-Entwicklungszielen (Millennium Development Goals/MDG) der Vereinten Nationen, deren Erfüllung für 2015 formuliert wurde. Das Europäische Jahr für Entwicklung widmet sich in jedem der zwölf Monate einem speziellen Thema:

     

    • Januar 2015 – Europa in der Welt
    • Februar 2015 – Bildung
    • März 2015 – Frauen und Mädchen
    • April 2015 – Gesundheit
    • Mai 2015 – Frieden und Sicherheit
    • Juni 2015 – Nachhaltiges grünes Wachstum, menschenwürdige Arbeitsplätze und Unternehmen
    • Juli 2015 – Kinder und Jugendliche
    • August 2015 – Humanitäre Hilfe
    • September 2015 – Demographie und Migration
    • Oktober 2015 – Ernährungssicherheit
    • November 2015 – Nachhaltige Entwicklung und Klimaschutz
    • Dezember 2015 – Menschenrechte und Governance

     

    Seit 1983 widmet die EU jedes Jahr einem speziellen Thema; dabei sollen die Europäischen Jahre themenbezogen sensibilisieren, Diskussionen anstoßen und zum Umdenken anhalten. In Europäischen Jahren werden in der Regel zusätzliche Finanzmittel für einschlägige lokale, nationale und grenzübergreifende Projekte bereitgestellt. Ein Europäisches Jahr ist für die EU-Institutionen und die Regierungen der EU-Länder auch Anlass für starke politische Signale und die Zusicherung, dass das betreffende Thema künftig auf der politischen Tagesordnung stehen soll.

    Die Jahre 2013 sowie 2014 waren als Europäische Jahre der Bürgerinnen und Bürger ausgerufen; 2012 war das Europäische Jahr für aktives Altern.

    Seit Ende 2014 ist der kroatische Politiker und Diplomat Neven Mimica als EU-Kommissar für den Themenbereich Internationale Zusammenarbeit und Entwicklung (auch EuropeAid genannt) zuständig. Mit dem 11. Europäischen Entwicklungshilfefonds (EEF) stehen in der EU-Budgetperiode 2014-2020 31,5 Milliarden Euro zur Verfügung; insgesamt belaufen sich die EU-Finanzmittel für den Bereich EU Außenbeziehungen auf 51,5 Milliarden Euro. Diese werden unter anderem über die weltweit 139 EU Delegationen verwaltet. Die Europäische Union ist weltweit der größte Geldgeber von Entwicklungshilfe.

    EUROPA+ hat bereits erfolgreich großvolumige EuropeAid-Fördermittelanträge eingereicht.

  • Team play with colorful puzzle pieces

    Über Europa+

    Europa+ ist ein gemeinsamer Werbeauftritt von vier individuellen Beraterinnen und Dienstleisterinnen im Bereich der umfassenden Fördermöglichkeiten durch öffentliche Gelder. Der Schwerpunkt unserer Beratung und Dienstleistung liegt in der Förderung durch EU-Mittel.
    Wir sind überzeugt vom guten Nutzen der EU-Fördermöglichkeiten. Denn sie fordern die Kreativität und Aktivität der EU-Bürgerinnen und Bürger – ob Privatpersonen, Kommunen, öffentliche Einrichtungen oder Unternehmen – und machen viele innovative Projekte erst möglich. Die EU-Fördermittellandschaft bietet viel, ist aber auch sehr komplex. Wir nehmen unsere Kunden an die Hand und führen sie sicher durch ihr Projekt. Unsere Expertise und Erfahrung garantieren, dass Sie Ihr Projekt in der Zusammenarbeit mit uns erfolgreich durchführen können.